10 Things Your 90s Self Would Say To Your 2014 Self

January 22, 2014 § Leave a comment

  1. Well I “Like” playing outside! pokemon
  2. You have followers?? Like Jesus? I learned about him in Sunday school. We got to color pictures of him and sheep. I colored my Jesus blue.
  3. 140 character limit? But there’s 150 Pokemon!!
  4. You have a password to talk on your phone? I have a password. Its to get in my room. But its secret. I’ll give you a hint, though: knock three times then say my favorite Marvel Comics superhero.
  5. What the hell is digital drama?
  6. It went viral? Like a cold? I hate getting a cold. Except when I get to miss school. That’s fun. I get to play Super Mario on my Super Nintendo and not miss the new episodes of All That on Nickelodeon.
  7. Is a username like a nickname? Mine is Maxipad. Would that be a good one? britneyspears
  8. They posted on your wall? There’s not enough room on mine. Its packed with my N ‘Sync, Backstreet Boys, Creed, Avril Lavigne, Weezer, Britney Spears,  Blink 182, and Spice Girls posters.
  9. Over a million views?? The Count only taught me how to count to 10!
  10. Do you know how to hide yourself online? Like, so know one will see you? Well, if it’s just like the land line telephone, press *69 before you call.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10 Things Your 90s Self Would Say To Your 2014 Self at Hey Maxx.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

